4d321f490a · feat: Create role · Updated 2025-04-11 11:47:58 +00:00
cb38b759e7 · feat: Add priority to deployed conf · Updated 2026-04-21 08:01:44 +00:00 pulsar
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?