4e73d48d56 · fix: Don't manage systemd units in check_mode · Updated 2026-08-13 14:40:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?